Special General Meeting Nominations

Nominations were called for to fill vacancies on the Executive Committee of Rangitāne o Tamaki nui a Rua Inc. Three nominations were received to fill four vacancies. As a result no election is required and the following are elected:
Taylor Mihaere
Lucresha Mason
Peter Holm
The nominees will each do a presentation at the Special General meeting this Friday 22nd March at the Bush Multi Sports Complex, Pahiatua
4.30 – 5.30pm